- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Lodhi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Did my MBA from IIM Indore in 2010, BE from Delhi College of Engineering in 2007. Currently working with ICICI Lombard as Product Manager. I like Swimming and Playing Lawn Tennis. My other hobbies include Playing Guitar, Reading, Writing, Listening Music.
My choice of life partner is- intelligent but respecting others, career oriented but recognizing importance to family, good looking but not proud, smiling and making others happy.

My father is Chief Electrical Engineer with Indian Railways. My mother owns and runs a Primary school. My younger Brother is computer engineer and preparing for IAS. My younger sister is MBBS and doing MD.

We are Lodhi Rajput, my mother is Chauhan, my Taiji is Name Visible on Loginvanshi Rajput. We belong to Delhi since past 3-4 generations.

If you are too fastidious about caste, please don't contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.