Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49241554 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login, a simple and sweet person who loves to see smile on each and everyone's face or at-least with whom I am interacting. Rest all about me I would like to disclose it during our chat session since it is very important to interact with the person you are looking for. So before tying knots we both [ me and my Life partner ] would like to know each other very well by spending some moments together, online / phone talks, too many conversations and meetings will make the relationship more better and stronger, after all Marriage is the most Important Part of our Life !!.. One time judgement isn't enough to take this very important decision as its about spending the "whole Life" together... This technique / kind of search for a Life Partner is what I call "Arrange cum Love Marriage !! :)"
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 19 to 27
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.