Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48874981 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tilare
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!!
    This is Veena Patil, Post Graduate (commerce) from Mumbai University & currently working.
    I am lover of everything that is fine and beautiful..!!
    Keeps Modern thinking at certain extent.. follows traditions & believe in Family values..!!
    First priority is Family.

    My friends describe me as: strong, confident, outgoing, lovable, friendly.
    Values: I believe in relations, culture & traditions,


    Hobbies: Music, Travelling, driving, cooking, surfing, games and learn new things.


    Views on marriage: Marriage ideally occurs when two individuals know each other, respect and cherish each other and love each other as human beings. Marriage is a partnership of love, compassion and communication,.

    I am looking for a person who respects others & who will respect his wife.down to earth. He should be understanding,well matured, outgoing and modern. he should be self motivated, responsible and accept me as i am. I would like to work in future
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kunbi,Tilare
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Ratnagiri
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kunbi
    • Marathi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.