- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I follow a simple-living-high-thinking attitude in life. I currently work as an associate at one of the prominent MNC banks in India. I love listening to music (grew up listening to Michael Jackson, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, etc. from the West to Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Kailash Kher, Silk Route, Kishore Kumar, etc. in the East), movies (from Kurosawa to Cameron), an amateur foodie, and I love to travel - meeting new people, and experiencing new cultures.
My work has taken me almost all across India. I completed my education from Mumbai, and have been involved with the banking & finance industry for all of my professional life. We are a small family of four, including my parents, and a younger sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.