Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48087280 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kalar,shivhare,jaiswal,rai,malviya,chowkse
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
he is a well educated, soft spoken, caring, understandable, fun-loving and hard working person. wants to be a successful person in every aspects of life. Currently he is doing a Academic job as a Research Scholar in one of the Indore Pharmacy college till the PhD awards(as he is a M-PHARMACIST and about to complete his Phd)after PhD awards he wants to enter In the Pharma R and D, IPR, CRO, and salary may hike by 100-150%, he can relocate to any indian city and country for better opportunity he is the only son in his family. he is average built, handsome, fair, 5. 7 feet tall. By caste we are shatriya kalar Common
surnames in the caste are Gupta, Rai, Chouksey, Name Visible on Login, Malviya, jaiswal etc. We are basically from MP(khamla. betul dist) but family now has domicile status for more than last 28 years in Maharastra amravati. Mother tongue is Hindi.
He is a very simple person and wants to be a ideal son, husband, brother and off... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Shivhare,jaiswal,rai,malviya,chowkse
Belongs to shree gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from amravati, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.