Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Easy going and Ambitious....At present in final year of my PhD in Biomedical Science. I am working on muscle stem cells.

    I think at least for me it is not possible to explain about myself but in short I am ambitious, caring person and a good friend as my friends describe. Definitely it will take time to know each other if we proceed further.

    I would like to tell more about myself and my family. I am from Hyderabad.I did my masters in Biochemistry then worked for three years in Dr.Reddy's Lab Ltd as Junior Scientist. I am happy to stay in Uk or USA for some years.

    Parents live in Hyderabad. My father is an engineer working as a quality controlling manager and lead auditor for ISO. Mother has done her MPhil and worked as Sanskrit Lecturer.Retired now.

    I have one sister who is married. Sis and bro-in-law live in UK. Both are software professionals. One younger brother, Electronic engineer who finished his masters and is working in USA.

    I am looking for someone who is well educated, ambitious and understanding.
    Thanks for going through my profile...All the best .. :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • United Kingdom
    • Sheffield, Yorkshire
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 40
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.