Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47505929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Penning down a few words about myself which would give you a glimpse of my personality.

I am a convivial, fun-loving and considerate person. Born and brought up in Pune, I did my Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Pune, and currently, by Gods grace, I am managing my own business.

Passionate about my business aims, I work hard to achieve my goals. My family also plays a very important role in my life and I love spending quality time with my near and dear ones. Being an extrovert I do have many friends, too. Traveling, watching movies, listening to music and keeping fit are some of my hobbies.

I belong to the Hindu Maratha community. Father is a respected businessman and mother is a loving homemaker. My younger sister is pursuing her studies.

I am looking for a friendly, responsible and family-oriented person who would be my companion for life. Simplicity is an important trait that I desire my life-partner to possess.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kadakwasla, Pune, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.