Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47032547 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in India but raised in the Netherlands. I've lived in both east and west coasts and I'm back in SF to take up a new job. Outside of work - I am a traveler and an avid tennis player, enjoy surfing, ice skating, photography, cooking, and hitting up some good concerts. I ideally get along with people who are well-traveled, can laugh at themselves, are adventurous by nature, and passionate about their work.

For the curious souls - my dad worked as a diplomat for the OPCW at the UN and my mom works in finance for Shell. Prior to our move, we lived in Mumbai though our roots are from the North. My older brother and his wife reside in the Bay Area and both work as engineers for well known tech companies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Netherlands
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.