Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46323968 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Bajaj
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • An adventurer, a thinker, a geek, a photographer, and in general - a happy person; I could practically survive on a supply of good music, food and conversations. An optimist, lively, thoughtful, warm, respectful, fun and jovial person.

    I was born on a small, picturesque island country in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea, called Malta. However, my growing up years have primarily been in Delhi. I did my schooling from Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj; followed by a Bachelors in Electronics Engineering from NSIT, Delhi (Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology). I have been employed with Cisco Systems, Bangalore, since then, specializing in the domain of network security. I am quite passionate about what I do and have travelled extensively as part of my job. Apart from excelling academically, I have always been a keen participant in extra-curricular activities.

    My father used to work, at first for ONGC, and later for Halliburton Geophysical. He hails from Rajpura, Punjab. He is now retired, and loves teaching kids in his spare time. My mother is a home maker and hails from Ambala, Haryana. I have an elder sister who is a software engineer.

    PS - Those who believe in horoscope matching, may find the following information useful. DoB:16th June 1984, Time - 13:30hrs, Place - Valletta, Malta
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Malta
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Bajaj
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajpura/Ambala/Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, Malta
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Banking Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.