Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45965393 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
First class throughout her career. Has done her B. E. (E & TC), from Pune. . Would be completing her Masters in Engineering very soon.Well-cultured with simple lifestyle. Born & brought up in Pune. Interested in overall community, development. Daughter is simple and straight forward. She has worked in Pune in a topmost IT co. of India and has taken a break for a while. Sincere, honest in her work. She observes coat & scarf type of Hijab. From a highly educated, well-cultured family with moderate Islamic values with a modern approach to life and simple lifestyle. Settled in Pune since long. Would like partner with BE/ME/MS/MBA; of moderate Islamic values, Fair, tall, slim well cultured from a decent Sunni Muslim family, preferably from Maharashtra.Parents are;mrafiques well settled with jimail and are Professors of Chemistry, Pune and into teaching profession since long.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PUNE, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • CuisineSeafood
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.