Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45771202 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar
  • Wellingborough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going, fun loving, friendly caring and passionate individual. i take life as it comes although try to make the most of any opportunities that are thrown my way. I have been told that I have an infectious personality and a good sense of humor.

I was born and brought up in Gujarat, India but moved to this country in 2005. I do love this country but sometimes miss India as well.

I am currently doing my ACCA (CA) qualification and I have already completed my AAT (Accounting Technician). I am working at County Court in their Admin/Finance department.

My family is very important to me so i am looking for someone who will join my family and welcome me to his. I am looking for someone who is confident, smart, has a passion for life and who believes that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfillment.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Baroda > Vadodara
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, India

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.