Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45658147 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Skokie, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Baroda, India. Moved to Chicago in 2005 with my family. I have completed my Masters in Bioengineering (Biomedical Engineering) from University of Illinois at Chicago. I am currently working as Sr. Engineering Technician at Baxter Healthcare, Round lake, IL. My friends describe me as fun, smart, optimistic, socialize,easy going, intelligent, loyal, goal oriented, and cheerful person. I believe in trying new things (adventures). I enjoying camping, hiking, running,ice-skating, sky diving, LOVE ROAD TRIPs. I also enjoying watching movies,reading, writing poems and OF COURSE Shopping!!! I am looking for someone who appreciates life and have a positive attitude in life. Here is a short description of me and what I like. If you're interested feel free to get in touch with me, it doesn't hurt to have a chat :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Skokie, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.