Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44828411 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Shaw
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Science.. I am currently working as a Business Person.

    My friends describe me as: simple n decent n jolly.
    Values: family.

    Motto in life: suceesful person at every stages of my life.
    Hobbies: browsing, watching T. V. n sleeping.
    Favorite sports: cricket n carrom.
    Views on marriage: understanding couples.

    my family is soo simple n tradational. i hav a joint family. my elder brother name is Anil Jaiswal n he loves me so much. My sister-in-law name is Sushma Jaiswal she is so simple n decent person. My mother is also soo simple n homemaker. n my father retired from bussiness he have gr8 personalty. In Short my all family members loves n respect each other
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,Shaw
    • kashyap
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • kolkata
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.