Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44307687 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,muslim
  • Navsari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam walekum
My self Name Visible on Login Patel (memon)

I m doing accounting and my family is so broad mindede and always postive thinking and yes
I am looking for ONE special person God has made for me. I know She is somewhere but i will have to put in the efforts to find her and leave the rest on my Fate. Someone who is loving and caring. A person who makes me feel complete and happy no matter what am i going through. A person who brings a big smile and perfection to my life.

and yes about my family...
in my family total 5 member is.
mom dad 2 sister which 1 has married and they have so sweet boy..
2 year old boy..
I HAVE SO SHORT FAMILY BUT I LIKE MY FAMILY VERY VERY MUCH..
.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from navsari. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.