- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have lived in New York for over a year now, having spent the previous 6.5 years in San Francisco - originally from the east coast (outside of DC)...getting adjusted to the winter weather all over again...I am in business Name Visible on Loginelopment for a digital sports network and previously worked for YouTube/Google. I only mention this because it's very, very difficult to describe my industry, but everyone knows YouTube, so it makes it easier, :)

Passionate about family, friends, honesty, values. I like to go out and have a good time with my friends and equally enjoy being a homebody. I do enjoy going out and having drinks with friends or doing something simple like catching a movie, hanging out, laying low.

Love going to comedy shows. Have been to a ton, I think it's a great way to spend an evening (or part of one before going out on the town). Some of the latest shows I've seen: Louis CK, Andrew Dice Clay, Jay Pharoah, etc.

Love sports as they are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, English
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Wash. DC with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.