Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43425205 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i was born in chennai but brought up in bangalore.. lived in pune fro 3 yrs whr i did my undergrad in business mgmt. i then had an opportunity to follow my dream and completely changed paths to become a commercial pilot.. i trained in the US and got my CPL frm there.. i am very soft hearted and helpfull by nature and try my best to help the less fortunate im open minded with good family values, and good upbringing i am not overly religious but wil not disrespect any religion either or call my self an atheist.. looking for girl also with the similar attributes..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Urdu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.