Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43401292 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Roy
  • West Bengal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Some words from my daughter. Name Visible on Login (proposed bride) is a quite simple and caring girl. She used to work in private company at Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. She has completed her Master of Social Work from Visva Bharti University, West Bengal. She has 5 years plus experience in the development sector. She knows how to give respect to elders. She is quite confident and mix of traditional and modern values. She loves to travel different places and know about different culture. Rest of the thing can discuss at the time of conversation......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Roy
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shantiniketan, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.