Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42104009 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
So, here I write this after doing my best Forrest Gump impression (I ran, I ran I ran!). My
cheesy impressions have become somewhat infamous in my circle of friends-but I'm not sure if they
are for the right reasons? hmm! I love traveling and have recently come back from Kettering and
Tescos - it was a great experience and the natives are very friendly - although I tend to get
funny looks when walking around in my very loud surfboard shorts (I don't surf
unfortunately-except the washing powder kind-extreme I know). Joking (I really was trying to
crack jokes so drop those eyebrows back down!) I like experiencing new cultures and places; I
would like to go to a safari to Africa and spend my time in a clear landscape where the Earth's
beauty is largely untouched. In saying that I would also like to go to Tokyo one day for the
sheer sensory overload and the history of the place. I guess that described me well; I'm a bit of
a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Leicester, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Model building, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.