Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41763816 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was working as an IT infrastructure security analyst... basically deals wth preventing unauthorized access into private domains. Thats geek-speak.. in lay mans terms I'm the good guy who saves your systems from hackers and their ilk. Quit my job this year, borrowed some money and decided to get an education (read as "a masters degree") and got myself enrolled for the 2011/2012 academic year at Uni. of Kent, Canterbury. Books are my lifeline, I hope to build my own little personal library someday with leather bound volumes a leather couch and a warm fireplace.I was bit by the travel bug when I was a wee lil kid and though I have done a bit of globe trotting since then nothing beats the sight of the sun peeking out past the twin snow clad peaks of Nanda Devi in Uttarkhand on a crisp winter morning. I love hiking, I dance some decent salsa, I am awesome at air guitar and suck at the real thing, but the thing where I really come to my own is in the kitchen... I love cooking.. it has become something of a pet passion over the last few years. I'm n easy going chap, secure with who I am. I find my self equally at home tinkering with new tex-mex recipes or reading some new fantasy epic. I'm people person and I usually spend my evening hanging out with friends at some quaint lesser known night spot.I was a wild child back in my days but have mellowed down with time. I am looking for the person I can come back home to and connect. I am looking for my better half in the very literal sense.

    My father is a practising CA and is on the board of numerous private sector undertakings. My mother is a Advocate practising in Calcutta High Court. My sister did her PG's from Jadavpur Uni. and is currently working in CTS.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Shandilya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Nepalese, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Alternative healing, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Western, Latin Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.