Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41700836 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is simple,honest and fun loving. He has completed his schooling from St.Xavier's,Durgapur and B.E from National Institute of Technology,Bhopal, currently working with an MNC and is placed in USA(previously in Canada).He is very passionate about music,takes interest in sports and loves travelling...loves and respects family values and culture,values career and is ambitious. looking for a loving and adjustable life partner.
    I,Name Visible on Login's father,am a mechanical engineer from IIT Roorkee and an ex employee of SAIL(Durgapur Steel Plant). My wife is a homemaker and she is the pivot of our family. My daughter is also an engineer and she is persuing M S in USA..
    We are looking for a girl who values family ties. She should be willing to settle abroad
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, German, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other... more
    • Bengali
    • Canada, Germany, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.