- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,vaishya
  • Alwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login MBBS, MD (Pediatrics) from RNT Medical college(Govt). Presently working as a consultant (pediatrician) at Multispeciality Hospital in NCR region.
Initial education from udaipur, MBBS from govt. college calcutta, then job as a junior resident in RML New Delhi, & MD in Pediatrics from udaipur.
Small nuclear and well educated family, Father is Grade Ist Govt officer (Executive Rajasthan State Electricity Board , elder brother also Electrical Engg. at Rajasthan State Electricity Board, mother is housewife,
Myself hardworking, committed & funloving by nature.& looking for the same, caste no bar

My friends describe me as: perfectionist. .
Hobbies: cricket, movies, badminton, medical books
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.