Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40143230 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I'm a Writer/Creative Group Head at Ogilvy & Mather
    advertising. I'm passionate about ideas. I work on brands like Cadbury 5 Star,
    Lenskart. com and Fevicol. I've been fortunate to win a few national and
    international awards in my career including a trip to the Cannes International
    Advertising Festival in 2012 after winning a national level script writing
    competition.

    I love to read in my spare time. Mostly literary fiction and
    poetry. Films (world cinema), travelling and trekking are some of
    the other things that fascinate me.

    As a person, I'm friendly, easy-going and I'm always up for
    a good laugh. I veer more towards spirituality than religion. I'm looking for
    someone who is fun loving, curious about the world and who has a good head on
    her shoulders. If this has sparked your interest, I'd love a chance to get
    to know you better and would also be happy to share more about myself should
    you wish to learn so.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Bharadwaj
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Film-making, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Classic literature, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories
    • Non-commercial / Art, Short films, World cinema
    • Table-tennis
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.