Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39333691 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,syro malabar
  • Little Rock, AR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life is a gift, and I try to spend my days living up to this belief. I like to think of myself as a kind, caring and loyal person who values family and close friendship. My faith drives my life, and I am looking for a practicing Catholic who feels the same way.

    I probably would say that my perfect weekend would be one spent with family and a small group of close friends. I also enjoy reading, writing, jogging and playing the piano. While I don't quite follow sports, I'm always up for watching a good basketball game with others.

    I was born in the US, but my parents are originally from Kerala. My father is a physician and my mother is a homemaker. I have often visited India with my family and am at home in both cultures.

    My academic qualifications:
    BA: St. Louis University, MAT: Johns Hopkins, MS -Neuroscience and Education (Teachers College, Columbia University)

    I've just completed my second masters degree and am currently working.

    I am looking for someone who is well educated and is a practicing Catholic.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,syro malabar
    • Malayalam
    • English
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Public Relations Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Little Rock, Arkansas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.