Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38487863 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya,Bhatraju
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am sister of sreelatha and working together with my husband in USA. Ours is an educated family with traditional and moral values. My sister is adjustable to the given situation and very easy going. she likes that her surroundings should be always peaceful and Jovial. We are particular about the profiles of the persons who are very seriously looking for their life partners and can only respond if the profile of my sister is liked and interested in. We come from YSR Kadapa district and settled in Hyderabad. She did her MCA & MBA and working in a private Software Company at Hyderabad as HR manager with a pay packet of 2. 5 Lakhs per Ann um and looking for a compatible Profile that suites her profile. We also prefer the prospective grooms who are settled or working in Hyderabad in a comfortable positions. Persons created their profiles for chatting and time passing may please excuse.

tell you later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya, Bhatraju
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cuddapah, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.