Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38303826 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,ARORA
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am hardworking, confident, ambitious individual who really enjoys travelling, all sorts of movies, music(but partial to hindi)
    Occasional DIY and cooking is fun too.

    I did MBA from Coventry University, UK after doing Bachelors from Bhagat Singh
    College, Delhi University.

    I am now based in UK for over 8 years, last 5 in central London where i work as a senior analyst in a leading Energy Trading firm.

    I am normally a very chilled out guy, and prefer to live in an uncomplicated manner. Would like my other half to have a decent personality, smart, educated, down to earth, modern but traditional outlook.
    FAMILY:
    I am Youngest of 4 siblings who are all happily married and based in Delhi. 2 elder sisters, one a housewife married to a very successful businessman and other a practicing Dentist married to a CA / CS senior professional. Elder brother is a senior engineer and married to a fashion designer working for GAP. My late father was an affluent businessman whose property/construction business is presently being looked after my loving mother. My mother, brother and sister in law are living in our family house in preet vihar, delhi. I live in my owned flat very close to central london
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,ARORA
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • new delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • GBP 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.