Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37741496 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Tempe, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Education :

    She has completed her Masters in Industrial Engineering with Thesis from ASU Tempe Arizona & has started working since 1st Oct. 2011. Her area of specialization is Production Systems and Logistics. She did her Bachelors in Mechanical Engg. from one of the best Engg. Colleges in Mumbai with first class.
    About Her :

    She can be best described as having two different facets, one that is the foundation of her personality. Few qualities being a very loving, caring, honest, diligent, modest, well brought up person, having respect for elders, spiritual to the right extent, idealistic, family oriented and a private person who gets along with people easily but still choosy about the people she hangs out with. The other, who also loves to enjoy life, watch movies, dance(all kinds), listen to music, visit new places and try out new cuisines.

    She is an independent and broad minded individual and is focused towards her career. She carries the Indian culture inculcated in her with pride in US and has the right balance of modern outlook and traditional values.

    She is very apt at maintaining balance between her personnel and professional life. She immensely enjoys intelligent & witty conversation, caring and loving, a source of positive energy for everyone around her. She is the type of person that likes to work hard and then take a step back to enjoy what life has to offer.

    About Her life Partner :

    She expects her partner to be compatible and complimentary to her personality. A person who is a lifetime companion, The very best friend, loves, respects family, opinions, aspirations and profession & with qualities like honesty, thoughtfulness, intelligence, loyalty, dedication towards career, value for the family, sense of humor, clarity of thoughts. Someone who would be her best friend first, before anything else, who loves to excel in his endeavors, is ambitious and a go-getter and has a positive attitude. He should be someone who brings out the best in her and vice versa; someone with whom she can share a purpose and have similar goals so that they move together in the same direction. Father is Marine engineer by profession. After sailing & working ashore in various senior management positions turned entrepreneur, running his own company for last 10 years. Mother is post graduate, housewife as well as working in in-house companies of father. Younger brother is doing bachelors in computer science from one of the top university in USA.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tempe, Arizona
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.