- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Lingayath
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for stopping by. Here's a little bit about me. I am currently a graduate student on the verge of completing my doctoral studies in Management. Though I have been brought up in the U. S. , I greatly appreciate the Indian values that have been passed on by my parents and extended family both here and in India, and consider myself to have a good blend of Indian and Western cultural values and interests. I greatly value family and friends, am kind and caring towards others, and appreciate the small things in life. I find much fulfillment in the field I have chosen and work hard to achieve my goal of becoming a professor at a top business school. I am looking for that special someone who is just as passionate about his work and career as I am and, just as importantly, interested in building together a close-knit, happy, and loving family.

My father, mother, and younger brother reside in New Jersey. We've been in the U. S. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai/Bangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.