- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Nagrath
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is Very fair, beautiful, charming, cute, simple, well cultured and fun loving girl, she is born and brought up in Delhi and belongs to respectable Hindu - Punjabi Khatri family. Her upbringing has been done with traditional Indian values yet having modern outlook, respects elders and loves her family.

She is Angshik - Partial manglik hence her suitable match could be Non-Manglik or Manglik.
Birth details
DOB: 2-Nov-84
TOB: 9:35 PM
POB: DelhinnI am Vinod Name Visible on Login have 3 Children (2 sons & 1 Daughter). After partition we shifted from Hafizabad (part of Punjab-Gujranwala-Pakistan) to Delhi. I was working as business partner (brass manufacturing business) with my 3 older bothers till 2000, now enjoying retirement. From last 46 years living in our joint family in Delhi at Rajouri Garden.
My Wife: She is a home maker, understanding and very pious lady
Elder Son: He is working with an American based MNC.
Younger Son: Having his own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Nagrath
Belongs to -kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Bhatia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.