Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36195487 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born in Chennai on 16th September 1983 at 1753 IST she was raised in a Hindi speaking city in the Eastern India where her parents lived and worked for over two decades. She was good in academics and actively pursued extra- curricular activities (games & sports, painting, music, etc.) too. She is a physician (MBBS) and received an MBA (PGP in Management) from a prestigious Business School in India. She joined an MNC in April 2011.

    She speaks Tamil. She is however more comfortable in Hindi and English. She values sincerity, honesty and strength of character in her. She believes in hard and smart work, strives for a good quality of life and respects othersÂ’ space. She expects similar qualities in her partner

    The girl's paternal grandfather's gothram was Koundinya by birth. The family is native of Tiruvarur District, Tamil Nadu. The girl's parents are well educated and retired.The girl's brother is younger to her, is well educated and well employed too. Many close relatives of the family are well qualified. They live in and around Chennai /other Indian cities /abroad.


    The groom we are looking for will essentially be a Hindu, Brahmin. Non-Harita, healthy, caring and understanding Tamil Iyengar hailing from a family with similar socio cultural background.

    We prefer a professionally qualified post graduate or above in medicine /engineering /management or similar, from a reputed school. (We arenÂ’t being snobs or being exacting. Given the lack of personal interface upfront, we are just using parameters such as these hoping these will help us predict a potential good match.)

    He would actively support her efforts to balance their family and professional lives with a view to bringing comfort and happiness to their family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
    • -Harita
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Serangulam/Mannargudi/TamilNadu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.