Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35796905 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Loginawlikar, a Corp. Trainer by profession and was practicing at Lionbridge in Mumbai. I have resigned from my present job. Presently I am pursuing PGDHRM,

I'm passionate about good food and whenever I get free time, I love to sleep or watch movies specially martial art movies, been a martial artist for 8 to 9 years myself. ,
I love reading books.. books like Alchemist, Monk who sold his Ferrari, Celestine prophecies and Anne Rice's Pandora and Interview with the Vampire.
Love reading about Mythology too.

I understand good life is not just about climbing the ladders of the corporate world its about finding the right blend of a balanced and beautiful home full of laughter with job a means of sustaining the wonder of existence
I am not that religious but you can say I am spiritual in my own way;)

I'm looking for an understanding and kindhearted partner who will be supportive all the way. I love people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandrapur, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Collectibles, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.