Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35784365 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Shia
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*****Not accepting interests outside of Canada, USA, Europe, London, Australia and Dubai. Please include a picture in your profile, as you've seen mine :-) ******

Being born and raised in Toronto, I am liberal and Westernized in outlook with a touch of South Asian influence. I am cognizant and proud of my East African and Indian background, but am very much Canadian. The bread and butter family values I have been raised on are hard work, honesty, being kind, helpful, humble and financially responsible.

I am the type of girl that travels at every opportunity and has even lived on the other side of the world.....all by myself. I speak my mind and have a blog, which has gotten me into trouble. I love good food and coffee, a gripping book that's hard to put down, experiencing cultures, exploring places by foot and finding out what makes people tick. I am somewhat domesticated and love to cook and bake - a lot of it experimental - as well. Professionally, I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Shia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Writer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Jazz, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Jazz, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 44
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Sweden... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.