Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34949333 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Surrey, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am from a loving family where I am being taught that love is the more important than money. I am also taught the importance of a good education, a good career, fruitful and a happy life. My parents are most dear to me in this world because they taught me the best things about leading a good life that makes a difference.

    My family values are to respect elders, love the younger one's, and to do best in life.
    I would like to have a healthy and a happy lifestyle with all the utilities. I am good looking and a light mannered and a happy going person, and I want to spend my life by contributing the good family values I have learnt, and spreading smiles around me.

    As for achieving my professional goals I graduated in 2000, later on I received e-commerce diploma followed by a Nursery Teacher Training in India.

    I then joined an International Consultancy Company working for two and a half year as a Sr. Counselor. To enhance my education further, I came to Canada in 2008 where I am presently pursuing a diploma in Human Resources. I am working hard to supplement the costs of my education in Canada because I don’t want to be burden on my dear father who has to work so hard to take care of his family. I believe there is no shame in working hard in lesser environment than the one you are normally used to if it helps you to achieve the level of learning and the knowledge you need to move forward.

    I also believe that simple things in life can be the most fun-full and enjoyable things in life, like cooking; having good laughs and a great food that we cooked together in the house; taking walks and having picnics in the parks; going on adventures by land, air and sea; and treating and visiting friends and relatives. Not to mention, getting up and going to work every morning because a good life is not without its cost.

    My family is a well knit family. My father has a tire business in which my older brother also a helping hand. We are happy family living together under the blessing of almighty. My dad is a religious person who is often involved in religious activities with the local temples and gurdwaras. My sister-in-law is from Faridabad, Haryana, where her family also owns their own business and their own house.

    PLEASE NOTE: ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES. NO TIME WASTE please
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Surrey, British Columbia
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 34 to 40
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.