Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34739862 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter is sincere, cheerful, friendly girl who believes in family values and quite responsible in nature. Her friends noticed her as hardworking, fun-loving, calm and helpful in nature. She has done her Masters in Finance from University of Delhi - School of Correspondence Course. She is working as a Marketing Professional for a private company. My daughter can be considered as a blend of traditional and modern culture. In her free time, likes Listening To Music, Movies and love Nature.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for a person who would be an educated person and come from a respected family. He should be supportive, caring, understanding and an Honest person. He should be someone who would be a family-oriented person and believe in himself. My daughter would like to work after marraige but than that would also depend on the situation. We would prefer prospects from Delhi and NCR.

    About Family

    Ours is a close-knit educated family. I am her father, working as an Associate Editor and my wife is a homemaker. Elder son is working as a Team Leader married and settled.
    I also have an elder daughter who is a Teacher and married as well.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for the search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
    • Devrata
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • agar (Malwa) m.p.
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Punjabi, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.