Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34253270 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste,Chamar
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am broadminded, cool, honest, little bit sensitive, caring, qualified, friendly, and flexible. I like to go on shopping, and hanging out with friends. I am a fun loving guy, love music and movies. I like driving and I like adventures. I don't like the people who are not trustworthy. I am very sensitive in terms of relationship. I am looking for that kind of girl who is more mature in terms of relationship. My dream match will be a girl who believes in freedom, family values and long lasting relationship.

I have completed my Master of Engg in Telecommunication from UNISA, Adelaide, South Australia. I am working as Telecom engineer with one of the well-known company in Perth, Western Australia.

My family is my real asset what I'm today is because of them. I cannot forget the love they have given me during my entire life. Family is very well educated and liberal. My father is an Engineer & serving in RIL, Vadodara, as Senior General Manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.