Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33471422 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Sindhi
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • *** In Mumbai for the month of May, 2014 ***
    Our son Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Mumbai and is residing in Sydney, Australia since 2006.

    He works as a Team Manager in Accounting, at a very well known multinational company's Australian head office in Sydney.

    He has completed his graduation (B. Com) from MMK College, Bandra, Mumbai and post-graduate Masters in Finance and Accounting from Sydney.

    He is presently pursuing Chartered Accounting from the ICAA (Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia) and is half way through.

    He is easy-going, ambitious and has a good sense of humour.

    We seek a family and career oriented girl for him who comes from a cultured background with high values.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, French, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • House Music, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.