Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33060411 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,nair
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Rajeev Nair. My friends call me Raj. I come from a middle class family with 4 members dad, mom, younger sister who is married and myself. Completed graduation from Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences in Pharmacy and pursuing my Masters in Pharmacy from Long Island University in NY expecting to graduate in May 2012. Dont get me wrong. Im not here to get my status confirmed. Apparently my Jadagam says that i need to get married by 28 and dont want to put my mom and dad through that tension of what would happen if i dont get married by then. So, basically if i had to marry someone i would like to know the person and give the girl some time to know me too. Looking from someone in the USA not for status again, but because i know that ill be here for sometime and this would make life easier. I'm sorry if i sound weird, just being clear about my ideas. My family is fun to be with, i can assure you that. :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Gujarati, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Haripad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Theatre
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.