Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33040041 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sharing Profile on behalf of my younger brother.We belongs to Name Visible on Login Punjabi family.He Is Self made person always Believe to enjoy life fullest. Have great respect towards family and relationships.Well Balanced person between work and family.Very Positive towards life.He is working as CEO with Satellite TV Channel,Group COO with Film city Project, Apart of this Managing Director his own company of digital marketing,Mobile advertising & Software Development. Associated as consultant with various Leading Satellite TV Channels and mobile companies in India and Overseas.Working with Corporate Sector for more than 10 Years of experience.Earlier worked with CNN-IBN,Colors,IBN7,NDTV & other Leading brands of India and Australia.He is well settled and fun loving,Caring and mature person.Frequently travel to outside India.Found of to Explore new places and enjoy life fullest.Current Residence is at Gurgaon.

About Family-Dad retired as XEN from Haryana State Electricity... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SIRSA, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.