Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31858719 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kasar,Twasta Kasar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is well-educated, confident and well-cultured girl. She has completed her academics with throughout distinction and is extremely interested in the field of research. Being interested in the field of Biology, she completed her Bachelors in Biotechnology from Ruia College, Mumbai and then got selected for a M. Tech course in D. Y. Patil College, Navi Mumbai. Currently she is working as a Project Fellow under a UGC sponsored project at University of Mumbai in Life Sciences and secured registration for Ph. D on the same topic. Born and brought up in Mumbai, she has a modern outlook and lifestyle at the same time respects family values. She is smart an likes to do things independently. She shares a close bond with her family. Though highly passionate about her work, she is capable of striking a balance between professional and personal life. One of her qualities include desire and willingness to complete any task given to her with utmost dedication. She is very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kasar, Twasta Kasar
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.