Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31232417 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Shipping
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I think its time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone special... Here making a small effort to introduce myself...

    I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in a Christian family. Completed High school Shipping and presently working as a Hotel & Hospitality Professional in a private company in the USA. I have relocated to the USA since almost 6 years. Friends would describe me as hardworking, open-minded, ambivert and down-to-earth person. I think life is full of unexpected events and should be ready to handle situations aptly as life offers. I try or rather attempt to live my each day differently. Time away from my work, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, watching Football, Cricket and spending time with friends. A food lover, I enjoy food, prefer non-vegetarian. I would say, I am more liberal than traditional in outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation.

    My motto in life: Simple living and high thinking.

    About Family: I belong to a close-knit and loving family, settled in Goa. I have lost my father and my mother is a happy homemaker. My sibling comprises of 2 sisters who are married and 2 brothers.One of my brother is working in the shipping company.

    Partner Expectations: My ideal match should be with a good sense of humor and who enjoys life to the fullest. She should be family-oriented, down-to-earth, supportive and adjusting in nature. Religion doesn't matters to me, what matters is she should be educated, focused in life, ambitious and understands life beyond social variables, and is considerate and affable. Someone who is ready to relocate with me and be a good companion for the rest of my life.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Shipping
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Cleveland, Ohio
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.