Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31139991 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again,MAHAR
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Praise the Lord !
    hi ! I am Name Visible on Login from AURANGABAD.
    I believe in Lord Jesus Christ and Searching for the loving girl.
    I am the only son to my parents. We all are saved and Baptized and Born Again. I am running coaching classes
    and have completed M. A (English) and B. Ed. also applying for the Banking job. I like Music Very much and Working on my first Christian Music Album.
    By the grace of God I like to play Music Keyboard, Tabla.
    . I have composed many christian songs. We have a church hall at our home by the grace of God. My family is very loving and i have four sisters, Father is Retired and Mother is Teacher. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME.
    Thanx !!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,MAHAR
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.