Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30249629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Saini
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a family oriented person, I have a fun personality, and successful in my career. I actually have a BS in computer science. I have experienced alot throughtout my life abd so I think its time to take the next big step.

Im here to find someone that can be funny with me, someone that can make me laugh as well as themselves. i Can think of a gazillion other things, but if you cant make my laugh, I wont be able to get along with you. I'm hoping whoever I speak to has ambitions and goals, and strives to success. I love animals, adventurous sports, travelling, and most importantly spending time with family. Family holds a strong threshold in my life and hope my significant other has the same views..

Please message me if your interested aName Visible on Login17 at aol
Good Luck on your search....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.