Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26651972 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For those of you that follow this:
Date of Birth/Time/Place: May 4, 1984; 5:57pm; NY, USA
Religion/Caste/Gotra: Hindu/ Charotar Patel/ Kashyap
Educational Background and any Academic achievements:
Graduated from New York University in 2006 with a BA in Psychology and Chemistry, Graduated from Medical School in 2011 and now

**currently doing residency in brooklyn... so only message me if you are close by or moving to the area.. I am going to be here for awhile! Only US born and in the tri-state area please.

Brief Description and hobbies: I am an athletic outdoorsy person who enjoys playing and watching most sports especially baseball basketball and football. My friends describe me as a social butterfly with a diverse group of friends. I love going to different restaurants, shows, parks, anywhere in NYC!

My family is very important to me, I have a large extended family... I enjoy spending time with my cousins and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.