Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26587137 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Plano, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is for my daughter, she is fully aware of me creating this profile for her and she checks it often too. She is born here in dallas, tx and working on her masters degree in nursing now, plan to be a CRNA(nurse anesthesiologist).

    Looking for family oriented, independent, laid back and easygoing, well mannered boy with good career. Age from 25-30 not above. Must be living and working in USA currently. Looking now for compatibility for marriage 1-2 yrs from now. Caste and religion is not a matter for her as long as they get along.

    She was in India for 8yrs as well and fully knows how to speak, read and write Malayalam, and understands Hindi and has a good blend of both cultures.
    She also loves dogs, we have 3. She is bold, has good sense of humor, is laid back and is career and family oriented.

    Parents from kerela, children born in dallas, all are US citizens. and we all speak malayalam and understand hindi
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kerela
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Plano, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • American, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.