Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25329101 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Reddy
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is caring, responsible and a friendly person. She is family oriented as well as ambitious about her dreams and career. She is truthful, energetic and of independent views.Would like to become a member of open minded,educated,cultured, who respect others views and appreciate every one as a person kind of family.
    Her maternal grandfather is a retired professor and paternal grandfather is a farmer.Her Father has done PhD in entomology from PUSA institute, and working with govt. Of Maharashtra as Director, agriculture at pune. I (mother) have done masters in Hindi and presently doing Amway business with bww education system. She has a younger sister who has done BBA-IT from symbiosis, pune and presently doing animation and a younger brother who is in 11th std
    She has completed her graduation(B.com) from Symbiosis college of arts and commerce, pune. Presently pursuing MBA from Sikkim Manipal University and done post graduate diploma in banking operations from institute of finance, banking and insurance pune.
    She was working with ICICI Bank..at solapur maharashtra but due to some reasons have left the organization.
    We are looking for a boy from a educated and cultured family who is well settled..Optimist and mature by nature..He should be social, loving, caring and ambitious. Should have respect for elders and he should value his relations..He must be a vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • aurangabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
    • Blues, Folk, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.