Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24872275 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, i am Looking for a girl who combines traditional values with modernity!!!!She should be very undertanding, humorous, well updated, who respects me and my family and she should be my best friend... !!!!.. sirajmds on g ml par ctc kijiye.. would be good if the bride and myself have a little introduction before hand.. . still its the parents who are the final authority to finalise things and right from they beginning they shall be involved. We are looking for mbbs girl or an architect, still its "not must" preference, as its the families too that are married in this relation.. rest, please get in tch on the given male info..

    she should be Humorous, understanding and loving, should treat my family as hers and should know to handle situations maturely, educated enough to atleast nod a yes to when i talk bout my work n most imp as they say the best place to a mans heart is through good food, in short she should know cooking well:), though it shall be still optional and not such a must as i myself am a very good chef..... If have asked for more then do pardon me, n if less then adding more would be appreciated;).. We are looking for mbbs girl or an architect, still its "not must" preference, as its the families too that are married in this relation.. rest, please get in tch on the given male info.. let the best girl come forward!! best of luck, god bless!!


    we come from a very respected, Traditional, Highly educated and well known family from a district near to hyderabad andhra pradesh. We are a family of doctor's and engineer's and impetus had been given on education. Most of our family member's are in hyderabad and we too travel often. sirajmds on g ml par ctc kijiye We have kept tradition with the moving times... .. I am Working as a project management consultant in muscat, Oman in a consultancy which is the first of its kind in oman...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Telugu, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nizamabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Oman
    • Muscat, Masqat
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.