- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is yasmin. I'm Name Visible on Login's aunt. I live in NJ, US. He works in Airtel,INDIA. My nephew is full of high atomic energy, full of zeal, a highly complacent and adjusting person. He believes in maintaining healthy, professional relations at work so that he can get a friendly and cool environment, he posses an aura of attractiveness by his exceptionally friendly nature. He is outspoken, dynamic, and friendly. My nephew is very confident, smart, well mannered, social, loving, caring and religious in nature
i'm looking a simple, nice, loving, and caring girl for my nephew.We came from an educated family. We are well educated and respected sunni syed family of Bihar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna,Bihar, with liberal values. His father is employed. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.