Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24475767 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Zarola
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi. my self Name Visible on Login. I am Dasha Zarola Vaishnav. i am very friendly person. I am born in bhavnager but my parents leave in Ahmadabad since 25 yrs. I am very fun loving person, I like to hanging around with my friends. I am also little bit foodie kind of person. Family is very important for me and I expect my would-be partner to share the same value. I am believe in trust and truth in marg life. i want a best friend of my life in my life partner. I have Done my BBA and also done advertising and Marketing Professional Course. My parents strongly believe in cast. so plz only Vaishnav Vaniya contact my profile. sub cast doesn't matter.

    In my family we have 4 members.
    my father is working with construction company.
    my mother is house wife.
    and my brother working as civil engi.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Zarola
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bhavnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All
    • English, Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.