Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24458856 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali,brahiman
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hallo!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Management.. I am currently working as a Marketing Manager(Bayer Germany based co. )

    My friends describe me as: confident.
    i am a cool minded, happy go lucky kind of guy with good family values. ues and we believe in simple living. my mother is a home maker. i enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, music and travelling and eating out. i am matured, sensible and understanding and am looking for a girl who is simple and able to adjust with my family.

    Values: liberal. and my family's outlook and approach towards life open-minded, religious.
    Number of members in your family 04 -mother, Two elder sister married and one elder brother married working as a Trainer IIHT Delhi
    live in a joint family.
    father is pass away
    mother is house wife
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali,brahiman
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
    • Hindi, Garhwali
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.