Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23788102 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is an intelligent and a charming girl with a very down to earth nature. She is born and brought up in Kolkata.
    She did her undergrad from NIT Nagpur, Masters from Virginia Tech and is currently working in Qualcomm, San Diego.

    In her own words:

    Hi Everyone! My name is Sonal . I grew up in India, but came to the States couple of years ago to do my masters. I am a Computer engineer by profession and I love what I do :)

    I am a big travel freak, and dont let go of any opportunity to do so :). In my spare time, I like to read, work out, listen to all sorts of music, watch movies, spend time outdoors, and of course spend time with my family and friends. I love to laugh and laugh at practically anything no matter how corny it is :)

    My family is very important to me. I feel that a good family is the foundation to happiness and success. My family has made me the woman I am today and has been there to support me through all I have been through.

    I hope to spend my life with an independent, ambitious man who is open minded, knows how to balance himself with being responsible and knows how to have fun at the same time. Last but not least, I am looking for someone who will become my best friend though thick and thin!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Teli
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Diego, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.