Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23250754 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters in Public Health at USC and is currently in her 2nd year of Pharmacy School. Due to her residency, she is unable to relocate out of California. Therefore, we are only considering Suitors for her within California. She also runs a health clinic in Vallejo, CA. Her brothers and sisters are well educated. Dad did his PHD.. at USC and Mother is a housewife. More information will be given after the initial contact. Thank you so much for looking into our daughter"s profile. She is very family oriented and a animal lover.
she speaks fluent in Spanish and she worked 5 Years in British Airways as a special service person and she enjoys exploring new places.Her elder brother is a Doctor and he works in the central California and her sister is an attorney in San... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tamil nadu. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.